About AHSC

Board of Directors

About AHSC
Sincere Appreciation from Board Chairman Dr. Erik Szeto:

Dr. Sezto

Our success lies on winning the hearts and love of our communities, and communities like you. But, let us not forget our true success lies on the lives of the individuals and their families we served. It's our privilege to serve!

Tonight, we are no longer a ROCK, less a small one. We are now a CRYSTAL, sparkles and shines - Crystal of many colors, like many tables tonight, color of diversity, color of influence.

May be someday,
One day,
We will all become a diamond.

THANK YOU for Coming!

Quoted from Board Chairman,Dr. Erik Szeto's speech 2011AHSC Annual Conference

AHSC Board of Directors ( 17-18 FY )

AHSC is governed by a board of directors comprised of volunteers from the community. The board meets quarterly.

  • Chairman:   Dr. Erik Szeto
  • Vice Chairman:  Tou Meksavanh
  • Secretary:   Donald Eckton
  • Treasurer:   Louis Lee, CPA
  • Members:   Albert Wong, Sam Chow, Junghee Lee
  • Chief Executive Officer:   Holden Leung
  • Chief Operations Officer:   Christine Lau